Seznam učitelů

Seznam pedagogických pracovníků 2016 – 2017

 

Třídní učitelé
Třída Jméno E-mail
I. A Mgr. Lenka Bovo bovo@lupacovka.cz
I. B Mgr. Olga Vejvodová vejvodova@lupacovka.cz
I. C Bc. Klára Haislova haislovak@lupacovka.cz
II. A Bc. Dobromila Vitnovská vitnovska@lupacovka.cz
II. B Mgr. Miloslava Černíková cernikova@lupacovka.cz
II. C Mgr. Hana Hudečková hudeckova@lupacovka.cz
III. A Mgr. Marcela Černevová cernevova@lupacovka.cz
III. B Mgr. Michala Staňková stankova@lupacovka.cz
III. C Mgr. Erika Vavřichová vavrichova@lupacovka.cz
III. D Mgr. Helena Ullrichová ullrichova@lupacovka.cz
IV. A Mgr. Marcela Drnková drnkova@lupacovka.cz
IV. B PaedDr. Lubica Karausová karausova@lupacovka.cz
IV. C Mgr. Jaroslava Kalbáčová kalbacova@lupacovka.cz
IV. D Mgr. Markéta Němečková nemeckova@lupacovka.cz
V. A Mgr. Hana Procházková prochazkova@lupacovka.cz
V. B PaedDr. Jaroslava Kudynová kudynova@lupacovka.cz
V. C Mgr. Michaela Divišová divisova@lupacovka.cz
VI. A Ing. Jarmila Tomášková tomaskova@lupacovka.cz
VI. B Mgr. Kateřina Žežulková zezulkova@lupacovka.cz
VI. C PhDr. Petra Vaňková, Ph.D. vankova@lupacovka.cz
VII.A RNDr. Iveta Plánková plankova@lupacovka.cz
VII.B Mgr. Magda Fiedlerová fiedlerova@lupacovka.cz
VII.C Mgr. Pavla Vydrová vydrova@lupacovka.cz
VIII. A RNDr. Lenka Pítrová pitrova@lupacovka.cz
VIII. B Mgr. Hana Čvančarová cvancarova@lupacovka.cz
IX. A Mgr. Jiří Šrail srail@lupacovka.cz
IX. B Mgr. Pavla Vydrová vydrova@lupacovka.cz
IX. C RNDr. Lenka Pítrová pitrova@lupacovka.cz
Netřídní učitelé
Jméno E-mail
Mgr. Ximena Alfaro alfaro@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Linda Braunová braunova@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Petra Kaucká kaucka@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Karolína Kopecká kopecka@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Natalia Krivosheeva krivosheeva@lupacovka.cz
Catherine Land land@lupacovka.cz
Bc. Lenka Landa landa@lupacovka.cz
Dalibor Pelc pelc@lupacovka.cz
Ing. Radka Skoupilová skoupilova@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Hana Turková turkova@lupacovka.cz
Bc. Jakub Šerf serf@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Hana Zamrazilová zamrazilova@lupacovka.cz
Školní speciální pedagog
Jméno E-mail
Ing. Milada Tumpachová tumpachova@lupacovka.cz
Družina
Jméno E-mail
Vilma Abrahámová abrahamova@lupacovka.cz
Jan Bočan bocan@lupacovka.cz
Blanka Jeřábková jerabkova@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Bc. Dagmar Knapová knapova@lupacovka.cz
Okosyová Dana okosyova@lupacovka.cz
Ivana Pecháčková pechackova@lupacovka.cz
Dagmar Pivoňková pivonkova@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Helena Poborská poborska@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Anna Saturkova saturkova@lupacovka.cz
Hana Šípová sipova@lupacovka.cz
Vít Tichý tichy@lupacovka.cz
Asistenti
Jméno E-mail
Ximena Alfaro alfaro@lupacovka.cz
Tereza Čičmancová cicmancova@lupacovka.cz
Petra Neumanová neumanova@lupacovka.cz
Daniela Němcová nemcova@lupacovka.cz
Mgr. Anna Saturková saturkova@lupacovka.cz